Term Dates 2016-2017

SUMMER TERM 2016
Tuesday 19th April – Term starts
Monday 2nd May – May Bank Holiday, closed
30th May – 3rd June – Half Term
Monday 6th June – Inset Day
Friday 22nd July – Term ends

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Monday 5th September – Term starts
24th - 28th October - Half Term
Friday 25th November - Occasional Day, Playgroup closed
Wednesday 21st December - Term ends 1.45pm

SPRING TERM 2017
Friday 6th January – Term starts
13th – 17th February – Half Term
Friday 31st March – Term ends 1.45pm

SUMMER TERM 2017
Tuesday 18th April - Inset Day, Playgroup closed
Wednesday 19th April - Term starts
Monday 1st May - Bank holiday, Playgroup closed
29th May - 2nd June - Half Term
Friday 21st July - Term ends 1.45pm

NB – In-Service Training days yet to be announced,

squirrel watermark

Registered as a company limited by Guarantee in England & Wales
Registered No: 7450142, Registered Charity No: 1144768

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player